We caught this last week during what’s become our Saturday morning ritual of getting up and watching the night before HBO re-plays, Bill Maher & others such as Last Week Tonight’ with John Oliver. As of late, I simply have had to turn off and mostly ignore the news as I just can’t take the hit after hit to my already depressed state.

I know I’ve posted bout this topic a couple of times now, but wanted to pass this John Oliver episode along to my readers as it’s one of the most well-balanced & interesting look at the topic of Medical Marijuana, no matter what opinion you may have…at least you may get a laugh too. It’s really crazy how the law get so twisted up in this debate! Even no we see things finally turning a corner, the country truly has both its policy and law not keeping up with the times!

Want to keep this post short, just watch! 🙂

