Tags

, , , , , ,

I get some rather strange & confused looks where I mention that personality is important in a provider.  I wrap more than just a fun attitude & demeanor in that. You spend a significant amount of time one on one with a person you are entrusting your healthcare to all along in what I call a partnership as it really should be between patient & provider.

My best experiences have been with those who yeah can at the right time joke & laugh, but also can have that 1:1 personal connection. Another huge thing for me is for the provider to have excellent easy-accessible communication offered such as direct email to be able to ask/answer questions outside of our scheduled visit time slot.

There’s even more to it than the above, but you get the idea.  It’s SO hard to find!!

