Tags

, , , , , ,

This is gonna be a quick post. As I realize later than I probably should have, I do wish all the way back to day one in rehab that someone had videoed me and my progress. From taking my first steps walking, my speech, even standing up from a sitting position obviously have all improved dramatically since then. My PT now also wishes she would have videoed me from the day I walked into her office and remarks how much improvement I made. It not only would’ve been fun to look back at, but very encouraging as well. For those of you who are survivors, I highly recommend doing this!

Another thing that while I had good intentions from the beginning, I never kept up with, and that is keeping a log of daily occurrences, how I am feeling, and what exercises. I guess better late than never as now I am keeping a daily log.

